Gigi's Bra-Maker Meet-Up

Gigi's Bra-Maker Meet-Up

  • $0.00
    Unit price per 


Add this no-cost item and check-out to register for - Gigi’s Bra Maker Meet Up – Monday, December 5th at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific)

The online meet-up is a great event for bra makers of all skill levels.  We start with a brief discussion and demonstration of some tips and techniques and then have an opportunity for show and tell.  It is a chance to meet others sewing bras and celebrate together

 Here’s our agenda:

  • We’ll discuss and show the Amethyst Bra and provide some tips and inspiration
  • Show and Tell – This is our favorite part of the meeting – have something ready to show, even if it is a work in progress.
  • Dates/Plan for future Meet-ups
  • Questions, Struggles, Needs – This is the perfect place to ask!
Read more...