Bralette Sew-Along

  • $54.49
    Unit price per 


Make your reservation for this 3 Week Sew-Along for free when you buy it with the Bralette Kit of your choice using the "bought together" link below!

___________________________________________________________

You are invited to the Great Bralette Sew-Along virtual get-together via Zoom.  Join Jeannie from Gigi's Bra Supply and a handful of other sewists as we sew together, answer questions and just have a great time making a bralette.  This truly may be the most comfortable bra you have ever owned!

We will go step-by-step through the pattern and discuss sizing, layout, cutting, sewing tips and tricks and so much more.  If you can sew a zig-zag on your sewing machine, you can make this bralette.

Everything you need is included in the Bralette Kit to make your own comfy bralette and we will do this together!

We are limiting the number of participants to ensure we can work together every step of the way and that we have time for any particular fit challenges, so SIGN UP TODAY!

Dates:

Three sessions on June 24, July 1 and July 8, 2020 at 9:00 PM Eastern, 8:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM Mountain and 6:00 PM Pacific

Requirements/Details:

  • To participate you will need a complete Bralette Kit from GigisBraSupply.com
    • includes: Genuine Bra-Makers Supply Fabric, Findings, Pattern, Foam & Thread
  • Availability for this event is limited, please get your ticket and register ASAP
  • When you purchase this event you will receive an email with all of the details for the Zoom meetings.  These are live events and we suggest you check your connection and download Zoom in advance.
  • Questions: email Gigi@gigisbrasupply.com
  • WARNING: This bralette is so comfortable, you may forget you are wearing it!
Read more...